Rescheduled: Jessie J

Press Statement issued on behalf of Jessie J

Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre (AECC) would like to advise that Jessie J’s 2013 Tour has been rescheduled, at Jessie J’s request, to allow the artist more time to work on her forthcoming album.

The show scheduled to take place on Friday 15th March 2013 will now take place on Monday 21st October 2013.

Jessie J tweeted today: “I would like to be the first to tell that you that my #nicetomeetyoutour has been rescheduled to later next year. I am honestly truly sorry but I hope you all can understand that its just because I would like to take more time to finish my new album. I promise to make the show my biggest and best ever and cannot wait for you all to hear my new songs. :)”

All tickets will be valid for the new date, 21st October 2013. For any queries please contact your point of purchase.

Ends

For AECC information contact Sarah Coutts, PR & Marketing Executive at AECC on (01224) 330430; email: scoutts@aecc.co.uk

 

Extra information:

Full ticketing and rescheduling details are available from the point of purchase and www.jessiejofficial.com

 

The rescheduled dates are as follows:

Tuesday 15 Oct: Belfast Odyssey from 17 March

Wednesday 16 Oct: Dublin 02 Arena from 18 March

Friday 18 Oct: Birmingham LG Arena from 01 March

Saturday 19 Oct: Sheffield Arena from 03 March

Monday 21 Oct: Aberdeen AECC from 15 March

Tuesday 22 Oct: Glasgow Hydro Arena from 14 March at the SECC

Thursday 24 Oct: Nottingham Arena from 26 February

Friday 25 Oct: Nottingham Arena from 21 March

Saturday 26 Oct: Newcastle Arena from 12 March

Tuesday 29 Oct: London 02 Arena from 09 March

Wednesday 30 Oct: London 02 Arena from 10 March

Friday 01 Nov: Manchester Arena from 20 March

Saturday 02 Nov: Manchester Arena  from 02 March

Monday 04 Nov: Liverpool Echo Arena from 05 March

Wednesday 06 Nov: Brighton Centre,  from 27 February

Sunday 10 Nov: Bournemouth BIC from 07 March

Monday 11 Nov: Cardiff Arena from 06 March

 

For further enquires please contact the ticket point of purchase.

Comments

Loading Disqus Comments ...

Leave a Reply