Unibet Premier League Darts

ABERDEEN will maintain its status as the longest-serving venue on the Unibet Premier League darts circuit when the world’s leading players return to The BHGE Arena on Thursday May 10 2018.

Darts’ widest-reaching tournament sees ten players competing across 16 successive Thursday nights from February to May as they battle for the prestigious title.

Michael van Gerwen won his third Premier League title in 2017, while two-time winner Gary Anderson and the flamboyant Peter Wright are also set to compete in next year’s event, live on Sky Sports.

The BHGE Arena at the AECC has staged the Premier League since 2006 as it became of the tournament’s regular stopping-points, with next year’s visit to be the 13th time the tournament has visited Aberdeen.

The event, on Thursday May 10, will be the final league night of the regular season before the top four players qualify for the Play-Offs in London.

The field of players will be confirmed in January, with the top four players in the PDC Order of Merit joined by six Wildcard selections.

  • Thursday 10 May 2018
  • Tickets available from Ticketmaster or by calling 08444 77 9000


Additional Information

Tickets will be priced as follows:

  • Front Table Section: £41 per ticket
  • Rear Table Section: £36 per ticket
  • Tiered Seating: £23 per ticket

*Prices exclude booking and facility fee

Table Tickets are limited to six per subscriber per session.

Group Bookings are available in the Tiered Seating areas.

Age Restictions

Family enclosure area – all members of the public purchasing tickets are to be asked whether they are bringing under 18’s with them.  If bringing children they should be strongly encouraged to purchase tickets in this block as the most suitable location for them to enjoy the show.  Do not sell tickets in this area to any group that does not have an under 18 in the party.